Brief Reader query

July 3, 2014

Do you ever click on the category links at the top of a post to read other items that I have placed in that category?

If so is it helpful?

11 Responses to “Brief Reader query”

  1. DJMH Says:

    Yes; yes

    Like

  2. Comradde PhysioProffe Says:

    Never. Wouldn’t know.

    Like

  3. Dr. Noncoding Arenay Says:

    Not once.

    Like


  4. Never, even though on my own blog, I always label posts. ?!?

    Like

  5. gingerest Says:

    I’m sorry, but no, I haven’t.

    Like

  6. katiesci Says:

    Yes and yes.

    Like

  7. rxnm Says:

    never ever.

    Like

  8. another lurker Says:

    never.

    Like

  9. dsks Says:

    Nope. Probably would be.

    Like

  10. cb Says:

    The tags are also useful as a classifier (to ignore or highlight specific tags) in NewsBlur.

    Like

  11. potty theron Says:

    I want a cheeseburger.

    Like


Leave a comment