Blogrolling: sex nerd

April 16, 2011

To be honest, I spent some time reading and I’m still trying to work out if this is scientifically informed, half-baked opinion blather, feminist sex lib stuff, or what.

Interesting threads though.

No Responses Yet to “Blogrolling: sex nerd”

  1. becca Says:

    It is great, is what it is.

    Like


  2. I’m so glad I’m already married. Dating stuff confuses the hell out of me.

    Like

  3. Malone Says:

    finally, i thought, someone discovered me “the sex nerd”, what a disappointment.

    Like


Leave a Reply

