A conversation with an uncomfortable ending

January 12, 2011

as is our wont, the CPP and I had a recent email exchange…

Your Humble Narrator: honestly sometimes I get commenters that make so little sense I question whether I am getting demented- because I cannot for the life of me make out what they fuck they mean….

Comrade PhysioProf: I am having trouble reconciling this d00d’s illiterate paranoid ravings with his claim that he is funded by [some institute].

Your Humble Narrator: just like [that dude] over at writedit’s it is amazing to me that people with such wackadoodle paranoid outlooks could ever write a revised grant that is anything other than ranting.

Comrade PhysioProf: I’m sure people read some of the shitte we write and thinke the same thinge!

Your Humble Narrator: touché!

No Responses Yet to “A conversation with an uncomfortable ending”

  1. becca Says:

    I always assumed you and CPP were both an elaborate construction of a delusional mind bent on world domination through psychotrophic modulation of the general populace.

    Like

  2. D. C. Sessions Says:

    I always assumed you and CPP were both an elaborate construction of a delusional mind bent on world domination through psychotrophic modulation of the general populace.

    … and which served as its own primary research subject.

    Like

  3. Odyssey Says:

    They aren’t?

    Like

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Well…if you don’t want to appear to be an illiterate paranoid wackadoodle you could start capitalizing sentences and stop littering your writing with ellipses.

    …srsly wtf!?

    Like

  5. drugmonkey Says:

    I am allergic to capitalization.

    Like


  6. “I am allergic to capitalization.”

    Also, latex.

    Like


Leave a Reply

